top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Questions To Ask Yourself

So normally for Monday's blog post I do Monday Motivation, where I try to add positivity to a day thats seen as not so positive, but today I wanted to mix things up a little bit.. So I spent time to answer some questions that I had found online. They are questions to not only give you a better understanding of me as an indivdual but to also give me time to reflect and actually think about my state of mind at this moment in time. Why dont you give it a go and answer them with me. Happy Monday to you!

Q. How old would you be if you didn't know how old you are?

A. As old or young as I felt, age is just a number.

Q. If you had the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people, what would your message be?

A. I guess it would depend on who was within the audience but it would most likely be a positive and uplifiting message. Something along the lines of "You are all special in your own way, you are beautiful in your own way and there is only one of you and that is your power".

Q. What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

A. I wouldn't do anything differently, I don't go about my daily life fearing judgment. I am my own judge.

Q. Are you holding onto something that you need to let go of?

A. Yes I am, but letting go isn't always easy..

Q. Have you done anything lately worth remembering?

A. Everything is worth remembering!! So YES.

Q. Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength?

A. Strength, 100%. Emotions need to be felt and crying is a natural response.

Q. Would you break the law to save a loved one?

A. Damn right I would!

Q. When was the last time you tried something new?

A. Last week, I started Yoga!

Q. If you could do it all over again, would you change anything?

A. No I wouldn't, my mistakes, choices, life events have all made me the person I am today.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

bottom of page